Movie Reviews?

I’m thinks about doing a new segment were I do reviews on Japanese movies(Non-anime). Please comment and tell me what you think!

Explore posts in the same categories: Site news

3 Comments on “Movie Reviews?”

  1. Satou Says:

    Don’t ask, just do it. It’s your blog, do as you will.

  2. Nadja Says:

    Whenever I go an anime convention and see all those Japanese movies, I never know which ones I should buy, if any at all, so your new segment may help me find good Japanese movies that suit me.

    I’ve always wanted to watch Japanese dramas and movies; I just didn’t know where to start exactly.


Leave a Reply

