Blue Bird Kobukuro

I made a post not to long ago talking about the song Blue Blue by the same band. Well this song is what introduced me to this band in  the first place. If the you seen the anime Bakuman then you know that this song is the OP for it. I remember hearing part of this song and searching for hours for the full version of the song only to find out it has not been released yet.

Instead I found the song Blue Blue which opened the door of Kobukuro for me. I was actually speaking with Good friend Satou earlier about our favorite song  by this Band earlier which lead be to look for the full version of this song again. I found out that the single comes out Feb 16 and I can not wait if I have the money and the shipping will not murder me I may end up buying it.

Explore posts in the same categories: music

Leave a Reply

