Happy New Years

 

2010 is gone and 2011 is here so as the year has changed I like to think that I have grown as a blogger and hope I can grow even more. When I stared my blog it was one of a personal nature but I like to think that it has grown into a more otaku like blog while keeping it’s personal feel in it.Since the year has changed I want to make some changes to the site and as a blogger such as:

1) Making more post more offten

2) Gain more readers and followers

3) Start podcasting with fellow blogger Satou

4) Learn and improve with the Japanese language

5) Learn coding and wiring

That are all the major ones they may be a few small ones I left out but I might not use those so if i do you will know. That is all for this post so I wish all of you a good year to come and ask that you keep reading my blog and tell your friends and family about it.

p.s. In a few months my blog with reach its one year milestone

Explore posts in the same categories: Site news

Leave a Reply

