“0:00 a.m.” by ACID

This song was a nice change of pace since for the last 2-3 weeks I’ve been listening to Kobukuro 24/7. The song is a rock with a few screaming parts in it and I really enjoy this song. This song is the first opener for the anime Tokyo Majin which I will make a post about at a latter date. The band is ACID and it seems they broke up so I was a little bit disappointed but what can you do right. I would recomned everyone give this song a try as for it is really a great song and the band did a wonderful job at making it.

Explore posts in the same categories: music

One Comment on ““0:00 a.m.” by ACID”

  1. Satou Says:

    I like this song, but for now I think I will continue to listen to Kobukuro for now. Thank you for introducing me to them.


Leave a Reply

