Great news!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today is the start of my two week long break from school( T.T I’m so happy). So why is my winter break so important that I’m making a post about it well…… it means I got more time to dedicate to my blog and you the readers and fans. So look forward to frequent posting over this two week break from school that belongs to me!

Explore posts in the same categories: Site news

3 Comments on “Great news!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Koji Oe Says:

    I remember when I was in high school and looking forward to the break just to watch anime.

    I’d line up a few shows just to binge watch during that time. Those were the days. Well, have fun and enjoy the time you have now.

  2. Ruby Says:

    I’m happy that it’s break~ I have so many things to do xD hope you dont mind me adding you to my blogroll x)


Leave a Reply

