New posting system(part 1)

I decide to start some new segments on my blog as I grow as a blogger(hopefully a good one). Tomorrow I will start posting song of the week every Wednesday of a song I find to be just amazing.  On Thursdays I thought I do Thursday artist and Fridays  I want to do pictures of the week although I may be a little late on that one, and Saturday I want to do Saturday seiyuu. This is all I have now seeing how this was just suppose to be for tomorrow the song of the week, but I thought of the others as I went along. I will figure out Sunday-Tuesday later ( probably tomorrow )seeing how I need to go to bed and it is 11:30 p.m. I thought of this after view the blog kairu90.com earlier.

Explore posts in the same categories: Site news

One Comment on “New posting system(part 1)”

  1. Kyle Says:

    Posting schedules help people know what to expect when they come to your blog, but then again i have not had any boost of hits yet so…*shrugs*
    I will be interested in seeing your seiyuu post. I never keep track of them so any info regarding the subject would make for an interesting read.


Leave a Reply

