Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakamatachi

Just thought that I tell you that I have not watched  any of it yet and it is airing. The reason for me telling you this is that I will not go into too much detail about the story.

Pretty much it is about a high school club that will solve any problem in return for help at a latter date. I will write a new post on this when it finishes I will write a better plot summary. From what I have read there will be three main characters

Ryouko Ookami

Leader of the club rather manly like

tall good at fighting and speaks in the traditionally masculine way

also flat chested

Her seiyuu is Itou Shizuka

Ringo Akai

Short cute angelic looks but has a very

dark demeanor

flat chested

her seiyuu is Itou Kanae

Ryoushi Morino

likes Ookami

he is a

scopophobic (fear of being looked at)

His seiyuu is Irino Miyu

I heard that this is gonna be a great series and I’m looking froward to watching it also my good friend Satou said it is on his to watch list

Explore posts in the same categories: Anime review

Leave a Reply

